Найдите идеального
репетитора английского,
занимайтесь онлайн

Свободны прямо сейчас

Рейтинг: 4.7 Ставка: 1100 / час

Salman S

I motivate and guide students to achieve their goals. It depends on what is the problem they are facing. Sometimes they just want to practice speaking to improve their fluency. Sometimes it's more complicated which is a language barrier and I need to boost their confidence. Some are coming with...

Показать информацию и расписание

Рейтинг: 4.7 Ставка: 1300 / час

Felix A

The English language has become the language of the world, thus, it is considered a world language. Today English seems to evolve to a future global tongue, as its spreading on the Internet in recent years shows (almost 80% of the worldwide web's pages are now written in English). scientific...

Показать информацию и расписание

Рейтинг: 5 Ставка: 1700 / час

Skye L.

Hello, My name is Skye. I’m from London in the United Kingdom but I am currently living in Japan. I have a TEFL certificate which I acquired last year. Since moving to Japan I have been teaching some of my Japanese friends English. I think learning should be fun and engaging and even though...

Показать информацию и расписание

Рейтинг: 4.2 Ставка: 900 / час

Andrew G

Hi guys, My name is Andrew and I am an English teacher from the USA currently living now in Atlanta, Georgia.My teaching experience ranges from 1 on 1 to groups, children to adults, in-person or online. IMPORTANT*** Although I have experience teaching Children, right now I'm only teaching Adults...

Показать информацию и расписание

Рейтинг: 4.9 Ставка: 1300 / час

Milan S

I have a wide range of interests, believe me, you will never be bored during our lesson. I worked with lawyers, doctors, biologists and many others to help them improve their English in their respective fields. Since I spent my whole life satisfying my curiosity, I acquired a huge vocabulary...

Показать информацию и расписание

Рейтинг: 4.5 Ставка: 1200 / час

Eran E

Hello, my name is Eran & I am a friendly native English speaker. I am an experienced English teacher with a neutral accent that is easily understood. This is because I have grown up living in 13 countries across 4 continents. They include England, America, Australia & Japan. Presently, I live in...

Показать информацию и расписание

Не нашли своего репетитора?

Расскажите, кто вам нужен и мы подберем его сами